Hi! My name is Lori and I have a small but fun and emerging Etsy Shop. I am so happy to have the chance to be a part of this group, PCAGOE. Although, I have to say, I am quite humbled by the work everyone produces, how talented you all are! I am rather new to clay, and still in the beginnings of learning the different techniques and finishes. It is so exciting, I sometimes cant contain myself!
I took a few pictures of what I’ve been up to…..
The pictures aren’t all that great and I should have buffed the pieces a bit before photographing, duh. I have been having fun trying new things. Mokogame Gane, Embossing, Opal, and Lace Cane. Please comment, I need critique to improve! I actually made quite a few other pieces in the last week or so, but end up selling them to friends before I get a chance to take photos!
Once again, thank you all for the opportunity to be here. I am looking forward to getting to know you all!
Take care and have a wonderful day!
xoxo
Lori aka Cutesis

